RAW:natural born artists presents KALEIDOSCOPE , June 28, 2013

image

When : Friday June 28, 2013 at 7pm
Where : LMNT
59 northwest 36street
Miami, Fl 33127

Dress Code: Cocktail Attire 21+
Doors open at 7pm
Tickets at the door: $20 (cash only)
Food and Beverages for Sale

What is RAW Artists?

RAW is an indie arts organization for artists, by artists. Every other month RAW hand selects and showcases artists in film, fashion, music, art, performing art, hairstyling, makeup artistry, and photography. RAW creates one night showcase event that features local creativity in all of its flavors. Visit http://www.RAWartists.org for more information

 

Featuring 40+ local Miami artists!

 

The showcase will consist of:

FASHION SHOWS: Featuring Ekklesia Clothing http://www.rawartists.org/ekklesiaclothing,

Caroline Willard http://www.rawartists.org/cwcouture,

Ce Bella http://www.rawartists.org/cebella

Street Luxe http://www.rawartists.org/streetluxe,

Kel Fashion and Design http://www.rawartists.org/kelfashion,

Grys Design http://www.rawartists.org/grysdesign, and

Sugar and Spikes http://www.rawartists.org/sugarandspikesnyc

 

LIVE MUSIC: Featuring Laura Ault http://www.rawartists.org/lauraault,

Chaise Candie http://www.rawartists.org/chaisecandie,

KT http://www.rawartists.org/maroonriddimz,

Antonia Janae http://www.rawartists.org/antoniajenae, and

Dj Pheniks http://www.rawartists.org/djpheniks

 

LIVE PERFORMANCES: Featuring filmmaker Human Pictures http://www.rawartists.org/humanpictures,

Devious Body Art http://www.rawartists.org/deviousbodyart,

Jeremy Lambert http://www.rawartists.org/tattoosbylambert,

Damali Adele http://www.rawartists.org/http-www-reverbnation-com-damaliadeleife,

Remy Connor http://www.rawartists.org/remyconnor, and

Fire a La Mode http://www.rawartists.org/firealamode,

ART GALLERY: Featuring Tiffany Beasi http://www.rawartists.org/tiffanybeasi,

Bany Gonzalez http://www.rawartists.org/banygonzalez,

Romano http://www.rawartists.org/romano,

Leah Guzman http://www.rawartists.org/leahguzman,

Yadanis Barrientos http://www.rawartists.org/yadanismiamiartis,

Kristan Patton http://www.rawartists.org/rusticnrefined,

Sandra Lucia http://www.rawartists.org/sandraluciaillu,

A. Mor. http://www.rawartists.org/amorart,

Nam http://www.rawartists.org/namart,

Cliff Dube http://www.rawartists.org/dubeman44,

Reni Candelier http://www.rawartists.org/renicandelier,

AY http://www.rawartists.org/otssart, and

Brian Buzzella http://www.rawartists.org/bbuzzella

 

PHOTOGRAPHY: Featuring S. Nelson http://www.rawartists.org/noslen,

Chantelle Miller http://www.rawartists.org/cmiller,

Christelle St. Eloi http://www.rawartists.org/csteloi,

Ashley Garner http://www.rawartists.org/ashleygarner,

Dani Justice http://www.rawartists.org/givethemjustice,

Jason D. Page http://www.rawartists.org/jasondpage, and

Evie Lynn http://www.rawartists.org/evielynnphoto

 

HAIR AND MAKEUP: Featuring Victoria Lambert team http://www.rawartists.org/https-www-facebook-com-victorialambertvickibookmark-tpage,

Viva La Glam by G http://www.rawartists.org/vivalaglambyg,

Cynthia Rayn http://www.rawartists.org/cynderella,

Lissette http://www.rawartists.org/makeupbylissette, and

Glam Boss http://www.rawartists.org/glamboss